Connect with us

Premier League

Final Carabao Cup today in the live ticker



Manchester United and Newcastle United meet in the Carabao Cup final.

The Carabao Cup final is coming up, Manchester United meets Newcastle United at Wembley Stadium. All actions are available here in the live ticker!

United vs United, Manchester welcomes Newcastle. We tick the final of the Carabao Cup live here!

This article will be continuously updated. Click here to refresh the page.

Manchester United vs. Newcastle United: Carabao Cup final today in the live ticker – before the start

Before start: If you take the table of the Premier League as a basis, an exciting game should await us today. The Red Devils have regained their strength under Erik ten Hag and are currently third in the English league, with Newcastle also playing at the top again this season. Even in a direct duel, the two clubs didn’t differ much recently: on the 11th matchday they drew 0-0.

Before start: Whoever wins the League Cup will be decided on a neutral ground: things will get down to business at London’s Wembley Stadium from 5.30 p.m.

Before start: Hello and welcome to the Carabao Cup final between Manchester United and Newcastle United.

Manchester United vs. Newcastle United: Final Carabao Cup today on TV and live stream

On TV and live stream, the fun of sportsdigital transfer. You can book the service via all pay TV stations or receive it here in the stream.

It’s also very simple DAZN, here is sportsdigital namely included in the subscription. All information about the different packages can be found here.

Carabao Cup Final, Manchester United vs Newcastle United Expected Lineups

  • Manchester: De Gea – Wan-Bissaka, Varane, Martinez, Shaw – Casemiro, Fred – Antony, Fernandes, Sancho – Rashford
  • Newcastle: Karius – Trippier, Schar, Botman, Burn – Longstaff, Guimaraes, Joelinton – Almiron, Wilson, Saint-Maximin

Manchester United vs. Newcastle United, Carabao Cup Final: The Past Winners

season winner finalist Result
2021/22 Liverpool FC Chelsea FC 0:0, / 11:10 iE
2020/21 Manchester City Tottenham Hotspur 1:0
2019/20 Manchester City AstonVilla 2:1
2018/19 Manchester City Chelsea FC 0:0, 4:3 iE
2017/18 Manchester City Arsenal FC 3-0
2016/17 Manchester United Southampton F.C 3:2
2015/16 Manchester City Liverpool FC 1:1, 3:1 iE